Losing the Plot…

I have to laugh….otherwise I might cry!

I felt inspired today so thought I’d sit down and write a post.  As usual my mind was working faster than my fingers could type, and I’m a pretty accomplished typist having learned on an old carriage return typewriter.  Ah, the days of speed typing contests in typing class!

Anyway, it was all going well until about three quarters of the way through the post then my mind went blank.  I completely lost the plot of what I was trying to convey in my post.  So there it sits in my drafts until I find the plot again!

Leave a Reply

