Bee in My Bonnet…

Speaking of bonnets, why do I care what clothes people are wearing?

It seems we are obsessed with what others wear, especially celebrities.

I just logged onto my email account, unfortunately one of those that have lots of advertisements of “news” stories I just don’t want to miss.

What’s the headline for today?  Animals close to extinction? Global warming on the rise? Many face food banks this Christmas?

No, apparently we all want to know which are the best dressed celebrities in 2016.  Phew, now I guess I’ll sleep sounder tonight!

Leave a Reply

